• Mrs L Chapman

    Assistant Head Teacher - Y2 Beech / KS1 Coordinator

    Maths Coordinator
    ICT / E-Safety Coordinator
    MFL Coordinator
    School Council Lead at Lunchtime
    Designated Person for Safeguarding and Child Protection

  • Mrs O Timmins

    Year 4 Class Teacher - Willow

    Literacy and Science Coordinator

  • Mrs H Cessford

    KS2 - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    PE coordinator
    After School activities
    Resource Manager
    Children’s Worship Co
    Speech /lang specialist support

  • Miss M Gray

    SEN and EY Teaching Assistant

    SEND support
    KS1+2 Outdoor Equipment and Developments
    Lunchtime support
    Food hygiene

  • Mrs T Palmer


  • Mrs A Beginn

    Kitchen Assistant

  • Mr M Guy


    Chair of the Friends
    Vice Chair of Governors

  • Mrs J Herron

    Reception Class Teacher / Early Years Co-ordinator / Oak

    Early Years Co/Lead

  • Miss L Darlow

    Year 1 Teacher - Elm

    RE coordinator and international schools
    Collective Worship coordinator
    Geography/History coordinator

  • Mrs L Miller

    Year 3 Class Teacher - Chestnut/ + Mrs Metcalfe

    Art, Music and Drama coordinator (The Arts)

  • Miss L Conroy

    Nursery Class Teacher - Acorns

    Healthy Schools and SRE
    PSHE Co
    Early Year Outdoors

  • Mrs R Skinner

    Early Years - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

    Nursery lead
    Early Year Quad
    EY’s Resource Manager
    Forest School Leader

  • Mrs R Hepworth

    Teaching Assistant - KS2

    SEND support
    Display across the school
    Lunchtime support

  • Mrs G Borley

    Teaching Assistant - KS1

    Display lead, SEND support
    PSHE Coordinator/ Thrive lead
    Lunchtime support and First Aid
    Food hygiene